Friday, July 1

Zara.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Board

 

Source: Zara.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Board

Discovered on: 2021-11-27 23:47:21

 

Zara.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Zara.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Zara.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Zara.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 6, 2009.
The latest review Chinos was posted on Nov 27, 2021.
The latest complaint unsatisfactory customer service was resolved on Dec 29, 2014.
Zara.com has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 371 reviews.
Zara.com has resolved 41 complaints.

Zara.com Customer Service Contacts

1800 800 080 (Ireland)
8800 333 6430 (Russia)
800 050 1020 (India)
1800 189 272 (Malaysia)
1800 011 136 (Thailand)
1800 853 4389 (Mexico)
+1 855 635 9272 (United States)
+44 207 851 4300 (United Kingdom)
+61 293 767 600 (Australia)
+43 800 216 277 (Austria)
+32 80 081 148 (Belgium)
+45 80 347 622 (Denmark / Norway / Sweden)
+370 52 390 802 (Estonia / Latvia / Lithunania)
+33 805 542 062 (France & Monaco)
+31 205 305 660 (Netherlands)
+351 800 202 600 (Portugal)
+41 800 561 660 (Switzerland)
+90 444 5952 (Turkey)
+852 30 188 400 (Hong Kong)
+63 28 908 035 (Philippines)
+966 14 350 000 (Saudi Arabia)
+65 800 852 6134 (Singapore)
+27 113 021 500 (South Africa)
+82 804 790 880 (South Korea)
+971 43 011 000 (United Arab Emirates)
Avenida de la Diputación s/n
Arteixo
Spain15142
United States

500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 400, 

10110 New York, NY
 

United Kingdom
Lumina House, 89 New Bond Street, London, W1S 1DA

Canada
1200, McGill College Av. – Suite 1550, H3B 4G7 Montreal (Quebec)

Australia
75, Castlereagh, Level 6, Suite 6.02 NSW, 2000 Sydney
Fax: +61 293 767 648

Austria
Kärntnerstrasse 11 / Top 6, 1010 Vienna
Fax: +43 151 279 1433


Belgium / Luxembourg
Rue du Marais, 49-53, 1000 Brusells
Fax: +32 22 210 290

Cyprus
24, Solonos Street – P.O. Box 4715, 1303 Nicosia
Tel.: +357 2276 1111
Fax: +357 2276 0888

Denmark / Norway / Sweden
Vasagatan 11 – Piso 7, 111 20 Stockholm

Germany
Mönckebergstrasse 11, 20095 Hamburg
Fax: +49 403 096 2240

Greece
59, Stadiou Str., 105 51 Athens
Tel.: +30 21 0324 3101
Fax: +30 21 0324 3127

Estonia / Latvia / Lithunania
Kirtimu Street, 51, 02244 Vilnius
Fax: +370 5239 0800

France / Monaco
80, Av. des Terroirs de France – 6 Immeuble Garonne, 75012 Paris
Fax: +33 155 788 950

Ireland
5th Floor, Hainault House, 69/71 St Stephens Green, Dublin 2
Fax: +353 1407 0715

Iceland
Hagasmari, 1, 201 Kopavogur
Tel.: +354 693 8000
Fax: +354 522 8001

Israel
1 Yoni Netanyahu Street, 60200 OR Yehud
Tel.: +972 35 387 855
Fax: +972 36 340 077

Italy
Largo Corsia dei Servi, 3, 20122 Milan

Netherlands
Nieuwezijds Voorbugwal, 305, 1012 RM Amsterdam
Fax: +31 205 305 663

Portugal
Av. Fontes Pereira de Melo, 49 2º Izquierda, 1050-120 Lisbon
Fax: +351 213 183 950

Russia
Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya 10, Bussiness Centre “Naberezhaya Tower”, Block C, 28 Floor, 123112 Moscow
Fax: +7 495 643 1353

Switzerland
Rue Louis d’Affry 6, 1700 Fribourg
Fax: +41 263 501 661

Turkey
MM Plaza : Nispetiye Mah. Aytar Cad., Başlık Sokak № 3 Kat:4, 34340 Levent – Istanbul
Fax: +90 212 386 8232

China
31F, Shanghai Longemont Yes Tower, № 369 Kaixuan Road, Changning District, 200051 Shanghai
Fax: +86 216 228 9051

Hong Kong
Suite 3402-05 – Tower 2 – The Gateway 25 Canton Road – Tsim Sha Tsui – Kowloon, Hong Kong
Fax: +852 2956 3866

India
Building-9A, 15th Floor, DLF Phase 3, Gurgaon 122002, Haryana
Fax: +91 12 4497 3510

Japan

Fujiwara building 6F, 1-10-11, Ebisu-nishi, Shibuya-Ku, 150-0021 Tokyo

Fax: +81 364 158 078

Malaysia
Lot 691 Kompleks Hamodal 5 – Jalan Lagoon Selatan – Off. Jalan Kewajipan, 47500 Petaling Java – Selangor Darul Eshan
Fax: +60 377 839 963

Philippines
6/F Midland Buendia Building – 403 Sen Gil Puyat Avenue, 1200 Makati City
Fax: +63 28 996 189

Saudi Arabia
Al Hokair 1st floor – Al Ajlan Centre – Olaya Street – P.O. Box 359, 11411 Riyadh
Fax: +966 14 357 268

Singapore
190 MacPherson Road – Wisma Gulab, 02-00 – Singapore, Singapore
Fax: +65 68 404 342

South Africa
Level 19, Sandton City Office Tower 1, Sandton City, 2146 South Africa
Fax: +27 113 021 099

South Korea
20th Fl., World Trade Center, 159-1, Samsung-Dong, Kangnam-Ku, 135-729, Seoul
Fax: +82 234 139 899

Thailand
999/9, The Off. at Central World Building, Unit Nº 1908, 19th floor – Rama 1 Road – Pathumwan, 10330 Bangkok
Fax: +66 26 461 390

United Arab Emirates
Dubai Holding Group, Suite 242, Emarat Atrium, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE, P.O. Box 42020
Fax: +971 43 011 070

Argentina
Constituyentes y Soldi – Tortuguitas – Partido de Malvinas, 1667 Buenos Aires
Fax: +54 232 055 5109

Brazil
Alameda Xingu, 350. 24º Andar., Alphaville Industrial – Barueri – SP, 06455-030 Sao Paulo
Fax: +55 112 101 1901

Mexico
C/ Poniente 146, № 730 – Colonia Industrial Vallejo – Deleg. Azcapotzalco, 02300 Mexico D.F.
Fax: +52 555 078 2095




ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Zara.com Customer Service. Initial Zara.com complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Zara.com above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Zara.com. Discuss the issues you have had with Zara.com and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Zara.com Complaints & Reviews



H
Harshad Gore — USA

Nov 27, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Chinos

I bought one chino from Zara store in Mumbai from Viviana Mall on 14th Oct. I wore it only few times and washed it couple of time. Last time, after washing I noticed the cloth is torn on right hips above the pocket and it cant mend now. I am very regular customer at Zara and have been shopping atleast once a month from last 10 years. I believe in zara quality and standard and henceforth dont save receipts after purchase. I have no receipt right now and dont know what to do now.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


Y
YK28 — USA

Nov 25, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Orders keep getting cancelled

I have attempted the last 2 months to place an order. Each time I place an order the email confirms purchase – then 10 minutes later I get an email the order has been canceled. I have checked all the payment information and have tried different payment methods and everything is still getting canceled. Nobody has been able to identify why when I have called in the past. Here is an example of an order number that this happened with: ORDER NO. [protected]

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


A
Aisha Amran — USA

Nov 02, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Product/service

Hi, I placed an order for two cardigans with Zara the same type but in two different colours. One cream and one black. Upon wearing the cardigans this month only twice realised they both had formed bubbles and was made of such poor quality. This was then logged with Zara customer service team to investigate. Upon there investigation they did find that these cardigans was faulty products. So then I had to chase up customer service in regards to this matter to get refund. Firstly the representative I spoke to was extremely rude this was then escalated to a manger named Justing who threatened to disconnect the call and then later went on to do so without providing a resolution appropriate for myself. He asked me to return the cardigans back however as Zara was at error due to giving me faulty items in the first place I should be given a full refund regardless especially after the appalling customer service I also experienced with them. Has really affected me to be treated like this.

My email address is [protected]@hotmail.com

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


C
C Kosten — USA

Oct 28, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Refusal to fulfill my order / giving me run around

I placed an order with Zara. They shipped it out, I saw it moving, then it stopped. After waiting a few more days I called. They said they lost the shipment. They then re-shipped half my shipment, refunded other half. I asked why didn’t you re-ship all of my order. They said “no stock”. I told them I could order it on their website, so why are you saying no stock. They then kept dropping my online chat and phone call. They don’t deny you can order on their site and don’t seem to want to help me get my product. Very poor service to help a customer and now puts fear that ordering from this company online is a bad investment and big risk. They can just refuse to want to help you if it is going to cause them to make an effort. I guess I am in the percentage of ” who cares about this customer”.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


A
AnnaDeggendorf — Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium

Oct 26, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Return bought item that was ripped

Dear Zara-Team,

yesterday in the evening I bought a pair of jeans in one of your stores. After I removed the pricetags to wash the jeans, I saw that it had a hole (which I didn’t see before in the store). When I went to the store today, right after my classes, the employee told me that it must have been me who ripped the pants (in a very unfriendly way). Now I payed 22.95 for ripped pants that I can’t wear.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free


D
dida dida — USA

Oct 12, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Rude and racist and impolite employee Prague Novy Smichov

Good morning,

i wanted to complain about zara employee in Prague Czech Republic (Novy Smichov)
11 October 2021 around 19:35
I wanted to return a shoes that i bought (2299 czk), and the employee was rude impolite and racist.
He refused to change the shoes and he though the shoes at me.
I just wanted to change the shoes to another one, because i know that zara don’t refund.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


S
Sushmitha S Raj — USA

Sep 29, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Refund from Zara

IT’S BEEN MORE THAN 2 MONTHS BUT I HAVEN‘T RECEIVED THE REFUND YET. Every time I contact them, they say my case is under escalation. It’s a big brand but they use such silly tricks to loot people. I also have the case number([protected]) which they say they have raised(by a person called veerender) If it’s so, why would anybody take 2 months to resolve a case? Is Zara service that worst?

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


M
Mayarose519 — Beverly Massachusetts, USA

Sep 09, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Wrong address

I have ordered several times from the Zara app and never had an issue. This time when I ordered, it was sent to the most random location with no reason. I assumed the correct address was stored on the site because previous orders were delivered without an issue. Where did Zara get this wrong address from that I never entered in the site????? I’m not driving 2 hours to pick up the package. Send me it to the right place!!!

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


Zara.com — refund items

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Online shopping

The issue that I have experienced was: dear, I was buying some cloth and shoes from Zara in Malaysia on 1 august and i request to return it on same day 1 august but until now nobody come and collect to my box for return, many time i contact with Zara staff on life support but they are giving a lot excuse example saying :out courier motorbike is broke, courier they don’t have nay staff vs ..i was very surprise and feel like I did shopping with one small cheap store not with Zara, so bad customer service ..

It occurred on: 01/08/2021

This meant that i really get tired with Zara everyday i need to write to him and worry

Zara say, its not our control and courier have personnel issue, less staff, motorbike is broken and they ask me to wait other more one week, imagine since 1 august i am waiting ..

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. As recommended by Trading Standards, I would like to keep a complete record of my case, so please reply to this email address.

Yours faithfully,

yigit ilhan

Registered email address [protected]@hotmail.com
Order number [protected]

club med cherating villlage hvom 29 th miles jalan kuantan kemaman pahang darul makbur jalan kuantan sungai lemping 26080 kuantan, pahang malaysia,
kuantan Malaysia

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


P
Ppoojaa — USA

Aug 08, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Zara Flat Sandle

I bought zara flat sandle about 15 days ago from delhi select citywalk mall zara, i wore them only 2 times and they break and torned because i am here in delhi for some work basically i am from haryana i went to the store to resolve my issue beacuse i bought them for 3000 rupees i am cery disappointed from zara that they call themselves a brand but the product is worst than a roadside sandle, i wemt to the store told them about my issue the manager said me that these are used we can’ tdo anything like seriously how can they say that because i buy them ofcourse to use not for show piece i am very very dissatisfied from the behaviour of the zara manager zara product the worst worst product ever like these are your ettiqettes this is the you treat your customers and resolve issues i bought a product by spending this much money and this is the result i got i think i haven been give them 3, 000 rupees to charity that was good instead of buying so called zara i never ever thought that that’s how they resolve my issue i absolutely pist it on my youtube channel my instagram handle to aware people about zara so they can save themselves from fraud so called zara” buy product from zara and get cheated” very cheap product and services thankyou zara for your services i am so much overhelmed that i tell about this hospitality to everyone…

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


S
SEO7244 — USA

Aug 02, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Waiting for refund on faulty goods

Re order number [protected]

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am writing to you as I am totally disgusted with the customer service I have received from Zara online UK. I ordered two 10ml perfumes as I wanted to see how they smelt before I bought a larger one. On arrival one had leaked and was virtually empty! This is the second order I have received where the item has been damaged… as their postage costs are quite high I would expect things to be packaged better!
Since I have asked for a refund for the item and the postage I have been given the complete run around by customer service. Every time I speak to someone on the phone/chat/facebook messenger I am given different answers… told I would get a refund and don’t need to return the item, then told I do need to return it… this has been going on and on. On one chat an agent was extremely rude to me. She was asking me for a number that she said would be on the perfume box. It wasn’t. She then told me no to worry if I wasn’t understanding what she said to me!!! I was furious that I was being spoken to like that! I am not stupid! What she was asking me for was definitely not on the box!
I have just been on chat again and the agent ended the conversation before I had finished and didn’t bother to answer my question. I am so disappointed as I have always loved Zara, but I am now so fed up with being messed around that I will never ever set foot in a store again.
I would like to make a formal complaint about this matter and would like them to issue my refund immediately please. I keep being told that the relevant department are looking into the matter. I’m not sure which department or what exactly they are looking into as on 20th July I was told on messenger that my refund had been approved. Please look into this matter for me and possibly restore my faith in the company?
Sincerely
Sarah Oldfield
4 Willow Drive
Barnet
Herts
England
EN5 2LQ

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


M
Marsida Hazizi — Elbasan, Albania

Jul 30, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Service of zara

I have made a order and the order never came, i have asked many times for information about the package at online service and they always say the same thing we will contact with corrier and we will contact you and i have never recived any email of information and the package never arrived. The order was in name Marsida Hazizi and order number [protected]

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


B
Belissima — USA

Jul 29, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Customer Service

Hello,
I have purchased a pair of shoes at a store nr 3077, located in Warsaw, Poland on the 24th of July, 2021. After wearing them only once, I have noticed multiple missing stones. I have then taken them off, and took them to a local store nr 3794 located in Bialystok, Poland on 7/29/21 approximately around 19:00. The MOD, first have refused to take the shoes in for a repair/ replacement, then started thoroughly interviewing me, insinuating that I was lying, trying to trick him, implying that I have purchased defected shoes and was aware of that when I put them on. He then told me to return them in Warsaw, which is hundreds of miles away from where I currently was. He then told me that he would review my claim, call the store in Warsaw and decide if he would even accept my request for exchange / repair. He was demeaning, condescending, rude, disrespectful and extremely accommodating. He acted like he was a police officer, not a store manager, nor a customer service agent. I have never been treated that way in any store, anytime, not by a clerk, not by a cashier and most definitely not by a manager. I ask for a prompt resolution of this horrid incident. I would like to have those shoes replaced or fixed and an apology would not hurt either. This event put me in a state of anxiety. I had a panic attack following that incident. It must be addressed. Thank you!
Izabela phone number : [protected]

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


J
Janette Rose — Aberdeen, Scotland, Grampian, United Kingdom

Jul 21, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara Aberdeen — Customer service at check out

I find it so frustrating going into Zara with only 1 assistant serving this has been the case for many months if not years, as you know the returns are done there and then they put back the security tag etc
I asked another assistant if she could help she said only 1 for till the queue was 12 deep after more than 30minutes I left the store feeling so angry and annoyed the assistant was lovely and kept saying sorry but she deserved a medal for all the complaints she was getting please put more staff on your till

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


M
Maelle Leroy — USA

Jul 16, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Delivery

Spoke to agent Antonia at the first level contact response center 07/16/2021 10:23 am who advised that had no information regarding my items which should have been delivered a few days ago with no notice and they do not know where my items are. This is not the first time zara has either not deliver my items until weeks later or delivered through a third party delivery company which has shipped the item in a brown paper bag in the rain and the item was exposed to acclimate weather. Zara has a pattern and practice of always delivery items weeks or days late with no notice and at times damaged goods.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


Zara.com — Online Exchange/Poor Customer Service

I need to get in touch with a supervisor ASAP. I am very dissatisfied with my customer service experience from Zara. I have been told multiple things from various agents, as I am trying to process the simplest task- an exchange. The request was simple: I ordered 3 of the high waisted pants in colors black, taupe brown, and oyster white in a size small. I needed to exchange them all for a size medium. I could not navigate how to do this on the Zara website and/or app and so I reached out to the care team for assistance. They assured me that they had requested my exchange and emailed me a return label. I then proceeded to return the package last Tuesday. Today, I followed up to see if my return had been received and when my exchange order was expected to ship to me. From that conversation, the agent I messaged, processed me a new return label… not sure how she gathered that at all from our conversation… seems inadequate. So, since she could not help me, I decided to call the customer service center instead. The man I spoke with said that it appeared I had only requested a return and not an exchange. This was an error on the company’s part since I got confirmation that my exchange was submitted. He then said he would try to speak with a supervisor to override the return and exchange my items for the next size up as requested. However, then he said the items I was wanting were out of stock and I would have to wait for my refund to process and then reorder. So, I said ok. Then, I looked myself and he was wrong… the three high waisted pants in black, taupe brown, and oyster white are ALL currently available in a size medium. So, I called back. This time, I spoke with a different girl and she acted as if there was nothing she could do about it, when I know there is. I do not want to have to pay out of pocket twice for these pants and I want the exchange to be shipped to me ASAP. You already have confirmation of my return and it should be there by now. I would like those three pants in a medium to be sent to me. That request should not be impossible to approve! Online shopping is already difficult and the least you can do is make it easier by ensuring your customers can get their accurate size. Please advise when this request is complete.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


E
Esras — Abu Dhabi, Abu Z?aby, United Arab Emirates

Jul 06, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Online order delay

Good evening
I would like to draw your attention for the worthiest online shopping experience i gained from zara UAE as i placed order on 20 -jun with estimate date for delivery 24-jun till 01- jul and i was tracing my order through application and when i found that its only remaining 1 day to receive my order and it was still on stage of ready to sent i try to contact customer care through chat and what i was asking for is to send email to store to be sure that order will be on time !!! But they replied with i have to wait till end of day of estimate date to send email for complain and they cannot send any tracer or reminder for my order and this is store policy!!!
Then i sent an email complained from delay in my order, then they return back to me that order delivery date updated with new estimate date which is 6-jul and they are sorry and I will receive my order on time but i its seem that they don’t respect customer as my order is late agin for the second time without sending any emails to apologies for being late for the second time now my cousin travelled from UAE to egypt and she was the one who will collect my order and bring it with her to egypt 😔😔😔 and we will have to ask her ferind to receive it and find any way to deliver it to cairo before Muslim feast as the order is containing new clothes for my daughter’s to wear it in our feast, but due to customer care carless i have to buy new items for my daughter’s from egypt for our feast as i cannot trust them again in delivery date, Your cooperation will be highly appreciated to provide me with specific date to receive my order without any more delay .
Order details
Order no# [protected]
Name : Esraa alaa el din soliman
Mobile no in egypt +[protected]
Total order amount is 1244 AED
Finally i would like to high light that this will be the first and last time for shopping at zara
Thanks for caring for your customer

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


N
Naomi Craft — USA

Jul 04, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Appalling dishonesty

Item [protected] was due to be delivered by PAACK.
The delivery was scheduled for today. I tracked the courier. No attempt was made to deliver. I was sent an email and text stating failed delivery!
I contacted zara who told me they couldn’t contact the courier.
I have been sent an email to say I can request a timed slot but no way of doing it.
I contacted the virtual assistant. That person has no ability to contact the courier or get a manager. They say they can’t send me the complaints procedure or their name.
I have been explaining to ‘Kalvinder’ for over an hour that I can’t take a delivery tomorrow (which is when they have rescheduled it) because I’m running a course tomorrow. I need a timed delivery slot which is what I have been offered in the email – but there is no way or organising that!
Kalvinder has not been able to provide her full name.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


G
gus sharmoug — USA

Jun 20, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Return

Hello, my family and I came to your walnut creek location to return some items. The clerk told us she couldent do cash returns past 30 days so we requested to speak with the manager to see if she could make an exception. We understand the rules are the rules but the manager was very rude to my wife infront of my child, and she walked away from us as we were asking questions. I work in retail myself and I recommend you train your managers to be more kind to customers in the future. The manager said her name was Nikki and wouldent give us a business card or last name to be able to report her properly. Thank you for reading.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


P
Prarthanasarkar — Kolkata, India

May 10, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zara.com — Zara customer service and their products

Hello,

I had ordered from Zara India app . a package no. [protected], out of it I returned the white blazer as it was I’ll fit and had several dirt spots . Simultaneously I had ordered a package [protected] .
The package I received was tampered with as it was torn from bottom, corners. The items inside were in terrible condition, the blazer dress had spots all over and the side zip had cloth stitched over it, I received a wrong item and the white wrap dress was in a tattered condition.

I called customer care immediately to notify and seek solution, I sent them all the pictures and details. I received an email related to the blazer showing me a picture of some damage near the logo which I had not even caused and refused me a refund. I wouldn’t return a faulty item if I’m at fault. I initiated a complaint immediately as it was unfair and not caused by me.
The other package, the damage and details were sent. 7 days passed by and I called up today to enquire about the progress and I was informed that there was no escalation of the matter since there was no picture evidence to provide as they lost it. I never received any email from Zara to even ask the customer concerned to forward any detail which they lost due to their negligence and they haven‘t resolved the matter only. I was said the same words again that would escalate the matter.
I have shopped with 40, 000 literally from Zara and I feel cheated and harassed by the mismanagement of Zara India customer service and your management. I have been told to wait 5 days again and I am exhausted to keep on calling to check because haven‘t even been sent an email to confirm that matter will be resolved. I have the recorded conversation and screenshots of it all and I feel cornered to be seeking legal action against this.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond

Published at Sat, 27 Non 2021 4:30:1 GMT

Learn more at Zara.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.