Sunday, June 26

Swiggy Reviews and Complaints | swiggy.com

 

Source: Swiggy Reviews and Complaints | swiggy.com

Discovered on: 2021-09-03 16:44:33

 

Swiggy Reviews and Complaints | swiggy.com

Swiggy Reviews and Complaints | swiggy.com

Swiggy Reviews

Most helpful review


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer



Leena Gwg


Sep 20, 2020

I want to start my swiggy

4.0

I want to sell online my home made cake, pastries, brownies, and chocolates
Comment


Helpful

3



Not helpful

1





ID

#2179759


Review #2179759 is a subjective opinion of poster.



Service


Swiggy Delivery Service
Pros

  • Customer belives on swiggy
Cons

  • This is customer satisfaction based company



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements




Jaquil Nnw


Sep 03, 2021

I was not connected to the responder

1.0

I want to join my restaurant in swiggy. But i couldnt reach the correct responder. So i am not able to join
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2837220


Review #2837220 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Chennai, Tamil Nadu




Share



Share


Tweet





Mariluz Czq


Sep 03, 2021

Didnot deliver the food

Didnot deliver the food,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2837217


Review #2837217 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Chennai, Tamil Nadu




Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements




Prabhakar K Hnc


Sep 03, 2021

Because i want sale food items

5.0

Update by user Sep 03, 2021

Product gives lot of benifits to each and every one either men or women.

Original review posted by user Sep 03, 2021

I want to sell my product on swiggy. My product is rich in nutrition. This product is purely natural made.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





Just updated
ID

#2837213


Review #2837213 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Pros

  • Good& affordable cost



Share



Share


Tweet





Ashwani K Gsd


Sep 03, 2021

Id band hogii ha

hello. Sar meri ID band ho gai hai. please meri open Open kar dijiye ID. Sar ID number hai 135 ****. please sir.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2836883


Review #2836883 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Call me pls



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



jai k Pvy


Sep 03, 2021

Swiggy account login nhi ho rha h

Swiggy app is not accepting multiple login trails. I am using my same number for login into app, so plz help me regarding this problem.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2836841


Review #2836841 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Rahul G Xvn


Sep 03, 2021

Want to reopen my id

Sir mere paas order tha 24 august ka wo order mere se delay ho gya tha maine dyhan nhi diya ki maine order complete kiya ya nahi Or meri bike kharab ho gyi thi toh main bike sahi krwa rha tha iski wjha se ab meri swiggy ki id band ho gyi h Or sir mujhse galti bhi ho gyi thi main kuch din aa nhi paya toh iski wjha se maine apne bhai ko id chalane ke liye de di thi Plz sir meri id reactive krwa dijiye
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2836662


Review #2836662 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Pros

  • Unable to reach to called
  • Un block my account sir please
  • Proper customer satisfaction
Preferred solution

Apology



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2836648 of Jaipur, India


Sep 03, 2021

Completaint

I want refund of my order… My order no. is 113671****04… I received burnt order.. I uploaded image
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2836648


Review #2836648 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Jaipur, Rajasthan




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2836568 of Mumbai, India


Sep 03, 2021

Bad food delivered

I was charged penalty for no issues of mine delivery guy issues for pizza from Pizza Hut cash on delivery he did hv cchange then I paid penalty and ordered burger for 1000 es which was half eaten with due respect serve food I hv been a loyal customer
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2836568


Review #2836568 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Mumbai, Maharashtra




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2836502 of Gurgaon, India


Sep 03, 2021

Food quality is very bed nd smell in your food

1.0

Food quality is very bed nd smell in your food so I want refund my amount immediately .I have so many time mail Sent but not proper response from your system.your customer support team bakwas hai

User’s recommendation: Bakwas service.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2836502


Review #2836502 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Gurgaon, Haryana




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Towana Xix


Sep 03, 2021

Floating cash issues

I have deposit floating cash with Google Pay UPI transaction ID 124600****35 I have pay but can’t be less because please resolve.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2836310


Review #2836310 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Hyderabad, Telangana




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2836127 of Chandigarh, India


Sep 03, 2021

I want to register my restaurant

Nobody is contacting us, kindly do as on urgent basis. My contact number is 998834**** [email protected]***.com
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2836127


Review #2836127 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Chandigarh, Chandigarh




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2835918 of Jaipur, India


Sep 03, 2021

Id problem

Id not activated… Reactivate my id I have complaint about this many times in kota office…so plz see about this
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2835918


Review #2835918 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Jaipur, Rajasthan




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Pramila S Cuk


Sep 03, 2021

I didn’t receive the refund amount

3.4

I have ordered mutton biryani in Salem RR but that time it’s not Available.sobi received a call from Dwight and they cancelled the order for which I didn’t receive any refund since I paid the full amount through online
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2835914


Review #2835914 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$303
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Fayette Lld


Sep 02, 2021

Want to order on call

Pathetic service guys …. See you guys on twitter worst app You guys don’t have your stable job swiggy is going in lossu have everything but going to upload on twitter
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2834754


Review #2834754 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Ishika J


Sep 02, 2021

Food is smelling and no proper response

I ordered my food and it is smelling very bad and we have no proper reply yet how can you delivere food which is smelling very bad and can effect our health
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2834196


Review #2834196 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Pros

  • Food is smelling
Cons

  • Cheating after taking money from customer
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet


Brands Related to Swiggy

Supr Daily

0 Reviews

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Fri, 3 Sep 2021 9:0:1 GMT

Learn more at Swiggy Reviews and Complaints | swiggy.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.