Friday, January 28

SooFancy Reviews and Complaints | soofancy.com

SooFancy Reviews and Complaints | soofancy.com
 

Source: SooFancy Reviews and Complaints | soofancy.com

Discovered on: 2022-01-15 07:43:44

 

SooFancy Reviews and Complaints | soofancy.com

SooFancy Reviews and Complaints | soofancy.com

SooFancy Reviews

Most helpful review


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer



Jessica F Vub


Jun 17, 2020

I couldn’t return an item for a refund.

1.0

I bought an Aibo robo dog (at least thats what the description said, also there was a picture of a real Aibo robo dog on their site). After I received it (about a month late) it turned out to be a fake Aibo dog that only speaks Chinese. When I asked for a refund they told me that they couldnt get in touch with the company and offered me $2 for my trouble (yes, really). Do NOT by from SooFancy its a total ripoff!!! If I could give the company zero stars I would!!

User’s recommendation: Do NOT buy from SooFancy it’s a total scam!!!

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#1993747


Review #1993747 is a subjective opinion of poster.



Product


Aibo Robot Dog Toy
Pros

  • No pros
Cons

  • Fake only speaks chinese
Loss

$41
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements




Joseph P Jfp


Jan 14, 2022

They will not refund my money.

1.3

I was shipped the wrong item. I notified the company that the item, which I received very late, was not only the incorrect one but was also badly damaged in shipment and that I wanted a total refund or a correct replacement. They have only offered to refund half of what I paid.

User’s recommendation: Do NOT purchase anything from this operation.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259573


Review #3259573 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Hendersonville, Tennessee

Loss

$30
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3238944 of Mattoon, IL


Jan 07, 2022

Never received ANYTHING!

ORDERED. HAVE NEVER RECEIVED. TRACKING NUMBER IS USELESS, AND NO PHONE NUMBER PROVIDED… SAVE YOUR $$, SCROLL PAST SooFancy.com. TOTAL SCAM. YOU PEOPLE SUCK!

User’s recommendation: STAY AWAY. TOTAL SCAM.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3238944


Review #3238944 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Mattoon, Illinois




Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Ryan L Pou


Jan 05, 2022

Update or refund

Tracking number LY95412****CN. I purchased a dog bed on Dec 11th and there has been no updates/changes since. My bank said to let you know first, and if no response then they will handle it. If you can’t let me know where it is and when I can expect it please just refund my money. Thanks

User’s recommendation: Iffy.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3233185


Review #3233185 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Free H Aue


Dec 29, 2021

Scam company

1.0

Soofancy handles the complaints from the shopgoodyy.com website. They use images stolen from a Washington custom mask maker, and other legitimate companies in the USA. They send cheap Chinese mass-produced garbage shipped from China, then when you complain they apologize, and with enough complaint, will offer $5 then maybe $10, after a month of email complaints, offer $15 but write ¥15. Which is worthless Chinese money valued about $2. They will try to make you feel that you are wasting time and have a usable (unwanted, bait and switch) product. Scam, using small refund and shipping garbage version of what you ordered/paid for to legitimize lies, theft. Bait and Switch Scam site.

User’s recommendation: Don’t buy from China. Check website, name of company on scam reporting websites.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3209282


Review #3209282 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Bait and switch
  • Scam
Loss

$287
Preferred solution

Apology



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Tammy B Fby


Dec 08, 2021

Snow toys picture

I ordered snow toys a full set 35 99 the picture showed a penguin. And Another animal a duck i do believe when I received toys no penguin Or duck
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3137388


Review #3137388 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Holyoke, Massachusetts

Pros

  • No pros
Cons

  • Product
Preferred solution

Price reduction



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Adrian M Yoy


Nov 23, 2021

Horrible company

Complete scam send out items they don’t really have I tried to warn the BBB cause this is sick that people post false websites to steal from people if I had read the reviews 1st I never would have ever used this company it need to be thrown away shut down the last thing we need is people like this taking from us after we dobe supported you that sad but I had warned everyone on all my social sites Not To order anything from this company This is sad yall make other honest companies look bad
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3091815


Review #3091815 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$28
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Eduardo L Vqq


Nov 23, 2021

BE AWARE OF SCAM!

1.0

Original review updated by user Nov 23, 2021

This company is a Chinese based scam specialists! I purchased a costume for my son a month before Halloween and never got delivered! It’s already 3 months, and they keep playing email games. They send you fake tracking information, so the item is always in the way to you, giving them an excuse not to refund you. These people are criminals!!!PLEASE DON’T BUY FROM THEM.

User’s recommendation: Avoid these scammers!

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3090888


Review #3090888 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Product
  • No refunds
  • Shipping and customer service
Loss

$60
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




wanda w Fvz


Nov 20, 2021

Product has not arrived as of yet

I ordered the magical metal windmill spinners. I can not track these items to see where about they are. can you help me? I hope to have them by Christmas. was ordered Nov 3,. the tracking number is LY92745****CN. Order number is FKPYVX25300, Please email me with the information Thank you. email address is [email protected]***.com
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3082656


Review #3082656 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Cortland, New York

Loss

$57
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Gwen R Ade


Nov 09, 2021

Where is my order

I placed an order #FKJMZN 30677 on October 13. I received an email on October 20 that my order was shipped. I haven’t received it as of November 10. If I don’t hear from you I’ll cancel the charge on my credit card. Gwen Rasmussen phone number 801 968 ****. Thank you
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3052311


Review #3052311 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

South Jordan, Utah

Loss

$50
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3040556 of Coalinga, CA


Nov 05, 2021

Horrible

1.0

I purchased a 28″ wreath and it was like maybe 10″ it is awful and no one will return emails. It took two months to get it after it said 7-10 business days
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3040556


Review #3040556 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Coalinga, California

Cons

  • Product
  • Shipping and customer service
Loss

$28
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Jan H Mac


Nov 01, 2021

They ripped me off

1.0

Product was not as shown. The wreath I got was about 6 and fell apart. The one in their picture was a beautiful full sized wreath.

User’s recommendation: Do not buy.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3029165


Review #3029165 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • No customer service
  • No refunds
  • No tracking
Loss

$30
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3025388 of Laguna Niguel, CA


Oct 31, 2021

After conformation on shipping date never recieved item.

placed order on 9/11/21 . received email order sent on 9/20. As of this date 10/31 have.not received item. Sent 2 emails as follow up requesting info on order. Company did not respond to my request

User’s recommendation: stay away from ordering items.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3025388


Review #3025388 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Laguna Niguel, California




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Lavonda B Hqn


Oct 28, 2021

Order not received

1.0

I placed an order over 8 weeks ago for my grandson. It still has not shipped and when I have emailed the company all they would do, was give me a tracking number that lead me nowhere and told me to wait” a few more days “. I asked for a refund and their response was” it has already shipped, we can refund half after order received “. This company is a scam!!

User’s recommendation: Do not use.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3015325


Review #3015325 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Pros

  • No pros
Cons

  • No refunds
  • No tracking
  • No customer service
Loss

$28
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Charles H Jrl


Oct 03, 2021

Tracking order.

You informed me that my order FMBRIN54753 was shipped from Yelbannea on Sept 29,2021. You provided me with a tracking no. YT212722****320968. You did not inform me who the shipper was and when I tried to contact you I received no response. Can you please let me know the status of my order and when I can expect delivery.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2932250


Review #2932250 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Natosha Tsx


Sep 28, 2021

I want my money back

1.0

I ordered a shaper that was advertised on your website. What I received wasn’t what was advertised…… it’s a shaper it’s not the one I wanted….please refund my money…..NOW!!!

User’s recommendation: *** No!!! Don’t buy nuttin from them!!

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2914194


Review #2914194 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Orlando, Florida




Share



Share


Tweet


Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Fri, 14 Jan 2022 20:2:1 GMT

Learn more at SooFancy Reviews and Complaints | soofancy.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Demo Title

Demo Description


My first Popup

This will close in 20 seconds