Sunday, June 26

QVC Reviews and Complaints | qvc.com

 

Source: QVC Reviews and Complaints | qvc.com

Discovered on: 2022-01-21 19:01:33

 

QVC Reviews and Complaints | qvc.com

QVC Reviews and Complaints | qvc.com

QVC Reviews

Most helpful review



PissedConsumer872674


Jun 27, 2016
PLEASE QVC..make her go away…..”Shawnie Sue” is egomaniacal and makes me ill. I’m sure she is a nice person, but this persona MUST go. She races around the set, trying on clothes to see how SHE looks, does this pretend religious faith schtick, and if I hear her…


View full review

Comment


Helpful

665



Not helpful

165





973 comments


PissedConsumer2108053


Dec 24, 2021

#2108053

I can’t stand how she constantly interrupts EVERYONE.



Reply


9


0



View more comments

ID

#872674


Review #872674 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$1
Preferred solution

New hosts



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements




Lisa B Dvv


Jan 21, 2022

Twice My Order Was All Of Sudden Not Available On The Date I was To Receive?????

3.7

Why would QVC even advertise an item for sale. Then state that it is processing, give me an expected date for delivery. Then on the delivery date, send me a message that item is now all of a sudden not in stock. This is the second time this has happened to me. I placed an order back in Oct 2021 and the same problem. I have been a customer for a long time and this is not acceptable.

User’s recommendation: Do not get your heart set on receiving the item you order. It may all of a sudden not be there to ship?????

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3276152


Review #3276152 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Karen N Tha


Jan 14, 2022

Flex pay

Amazing that you can make a payment and it is not subtracted from the total owed but added to the balance. My last 2 bills made no sense and did not compute! Will delete this account and only use a major credit card if I order at all!! Flex pay is a total rip off!

User’s recommendation: Don’t use their flex pay!

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259347


Review #3259347 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Columbus, Ohio

Preferred solution

Apology



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements


New Reviewer



Linda B Cjf


Jan 14, 2022

Cancel an order

I want to cancel auto delivery Mrs prindables apples , the product is great , but I dont want the next delivery
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3258549


Review #3258549 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Schertz, Texas




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3248071 of Hampton, VA


Jan 10, 2022

Susan graver also Shawn

susan never shuts up.is she broke or just rude.Shawn shes got to go. Thinks she is beautiful.Talks about herself. Thats what tbet pay models salary for.Some body stop both of them.turn off qvc when they are on air.
Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

0





ID

#3248071


Review #3248071 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Hampton, Virginia

Pros

  • Some hosts make it about them
Cons

  • Mostly the females into themselves like shawnee
Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Jennifer K Fed


Jan 10, 2022

Tech support

New fire tablet purchased from qvc Will not charge above 1% Please advise re technical support. Thank you
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3247612


Review #3247612 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Washington, District Of Columbia

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Kathleen S Bda


Jan 10, 2022

Waiting for my order

Please check on delivery status of order number 686761****. I believe i should have received on january 6. Havent heard any updates. Can u help?
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3247088


Review #3247088 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Clark, New Jersey

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3239819 of Waterbury, CT


Jan 07, 2022

In poor tast

I am watching the “new” Happy Hour presentation with Amy and Alberti. What an insult to the viewer. Hadn’t Happy Hour become played out in the Eighties, along with glorifying the use of alcohol live. Also, the recorded applause is tacky. Whose idea was that?
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3239819


Review #3239819 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Waterbury, Connecticut




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3220314 of Lockport, IL


Jan 01, 2022
QVC is supposedly a prestigious company so my complaint is why do they allow hosts to pronounce words incorrectly, especially Amy strand and Pat James dementri who always says ,Bran new instead of correctly saying brand new. Why do the executives allow incorrect…


View full review

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3220314


Review #3220314 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Lockport, Illinois




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Bridgit A Ufw


Dec 24, 2021

Wrong order sent

Need to speak with customer service. Already sent E-mail.Will call back Monday after the holiday weekend. Order ID#ITC-0328****. My phone #559-837-****.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3195437


Review #3195437 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Angela Z Aev


Dec 24, 2021

Refund

I went online to check why my item which was a Nintendo switch didn’t arrive on dec 23rd to my surprise was canceled on dec 19th!!!! Can I say livid!!! Never notified of cancellation but wow the warranty was still sn active order on easy pays. I called n canceled the warranty money refunded immediately. Called again today dec 24th to have my refund put back into my checking account, never will I ever order from QVC where I’ve ordered from for years. Your loss!

User’s recommendation: Don’t order electronics from here.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3194636


Review #3194636 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Pros

  • Products but can get elesewhere so why bother
Cons

  • Too many fees
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3172812 of Dalton, GA


Dec 18, 2021

Susan Graver

Was enjoying the Saturday morning watching Lydia. She is great. But, the next presentation was a top by Susan Graver. Top was nice but I could not watch Susan. She talks OVER everybody.
Comment


Helpful

4



Not helpful

0





ID

#3172812


Review #3172812 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Dalton, Georgia




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Denise H Pwa


Dec 16, 2021

Refuse to let me order

1.0

I started watching QVC years ago. One of my older family members ordered on my account, so I had to make her returns. QVC corporate sent me a letter I can no longer order due to returns, and 10 years later they still refuse any order from me. Now I have to go on eBay to get my Graver tanks I wear every day. They just don’t care

User’s recommendation: Make no returns.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3164760


Review #3164760 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

North Reading, Massachusetts




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Patricia W Coe


Dec 14, 2021

Wrong payment and wanna make sure I get it before Christmas

Never spoke to anyone No answer! So changed payment on my order! Hope to receive before Christmas?Thanks
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3156142


Review #3156142 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Morrisville, Pennsylvania

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3151436 of Philadelphia, PA


Dec 12, 2021

Bad Hosts

3.5

Everytime I turn QVC on the same horrible host is on. His name is Alberti and he is so hideous that his voice makes me sick. He is on so often and I cringe when I hear him describe food.
Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

1





ID

#3151436


Review #3151436 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



ShellyAnn L Wum


Dec 11, 2021

Dissatisfied

1.0

Ordered a tv this morning. QVC took the money from my account. Then canceled my order when I called to find out the reason was told I will get a letter in the mail. Then give me FOCKI gmoney back. Why dfuq are you holding MY MONEY for 4-5 business days. This is some *** This *** should be reported to the BBB.

User’s recommendation: Don’t know what to tell ya. At your own risk.

Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

0





ID

#3146916


Review #3146916 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Charlotte, North Carolina

Loss

$214
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet


Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Fri, 21 Jan 2022 8:2:1 GMT

Learn more at QVC Reviews and Complaints | qvc.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.