Saturday, November 27

Onida Reviews and Complaints | onida.com

Onida Reviews and Complaints | onida.com
 

Source: Onida Reviews and Complaints | onida.com

Discovered on: 2021-10-23 13:14:20

Onida Reviews and Complaints | onida.com

Onida Reviews and Complaints | onida.com

Onida Reviews


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Faulty product and no response!

Purchased Onida SmartTV / FireTV in May’20, they send Faulty product and now they are not even responding. Please do not fall prey to their claims on Amazon or elsewhere, reviews are doctored too. Reached out to all levels, but they are least bothered. They tried repairing, but failed as their engineers are incapable. Service Head (Satish Bhoyar) is worse among all, he doesn’t respond.

User’s recommendation: Please do not buy this product at all.

1 comment



PissedConsumer2065446




#2065446

Very very poor after sale service…problem in my fire tv 43 inch ….engineer says panel problem it will be replaced but still no update….its been more than a month now….they think customers are fools

ID

#2119000


Review #2119000 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet


Led Tv display problem

I have been calling costumer service for the past 2 weeks and everytime they register the issue and do not call back. The issue hasn’t been resolved yet. LED TV screen displays horizontal colorless lines with disturbance in between.

ID

#2999416


Review #2999416 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Kolkata, West Bengal




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Washing machine spare parts not available in market

my name is sudheer Washing machine front load pressure sensor problem in market it was not available if we are given order also dealers was telling we didn’t give u conformation when it was come ur coustmer care also not responding we want immediately that spare part what should we do

User’s recommendation: K.

ID

#2992607


Review #2992607 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

I want the spare part of pressure sensor front load ple arrange it immediately




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Televisions

I have purchased Fire TV 32inches on 17-09-2021.I am up with a problem in my Fire TV remote. Battery got emptied within 20days. Actually I don’t want remote connected to TV with Wifi. That’s why I think battery got weak. It’s a Duracell battery. What is actual battery life of the Remote. How to check battery status of Remote. Disable alexa or the microphone. I need these questions to be solved 973143**** is my number and Available only after 2 pm. Or anytime in whatsapp. Thank You

ID

#2984963


Review #2984963 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Manipal, Karnataka




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Air conditioner issue

my air conditioner is not cooling . .i hv purches from tata cliq 3 year ago . .it is under warnty period. .pls call me. . my mob no 942291****

ID

#2962806


Review #2962806 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

your service




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

My waching mechan not working

Hi iam varaprasad my waching mechan is not working it’s have waranty but your coustomar care call not canacted so please solve my problem

ID

#2931776


Review #2931776 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Ac complaint

Poor service onida 6 time calling customer care but not resolved my issue please response my problems

User’s recommendation: Not resolved my issue.

ID

#2926519


Review #2926519 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Did not received response from onida

I bought a onida 32 inch fire tv on 29th of jan and it was covered under 1 year warranty. Now the issue is, my tv display has broken and I need to replace the display so I have raised complaint to customer care and received a (ID:2109Q62638****). Also I received a call from technician team with a rude talk and he was telling that the total amount of the display will 12,500 + service charge.May I know why should I pay this much as I have bought the tv for 14,129 and now I should pay more than that to replace the display. May I know what is the use in it? And why should I go for onida? And why should I recommend this product ?. I AM EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE ONIDA AS WELL TECHNICIAN TEAM.

View full review

ID

#2924378


Review #2924378 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Price reduction




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Small information

How to clean the washing machine drum And I want to know that how to remove soak from the machine from one week onwards soak is not removing from the tub

User’s recommendation: 2 star.

ID

#2910459


Review #2910459 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution




Share



Share


Tweet


Companies Similar to Onida


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Update by user Sep 22, 2021

Original review posted by user Sep 22, 2021

dis is dr bajaj I hv an ondia washing meachine It stoped working on 7th aug 2021 I registered complaint regarding the same On 8 th aug 2021 person from onida visted my place to check my meachine n said some cluth motor has to be replaced .. and it will b…


View full review

View full review

ID

#2894166


Review #2894166 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi


Product


Onida Washing Machine

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2887333 of Gurgaon, India

AC not working

I am not satisfied with onida service so next time no purchase onida items . coordinating with customer service since last 15 days but still problem not solve. Customer Id : 2058**** Name : MR. ANJU SINGH Address :} Landmark : Area : Sub Area : GURGAON SOUTH CITY I City : GURGAON Pin : 122001 Ph No : 844852**** Mobile : 785998**** E-Mail : [email protected]***.com Product Detail Product Code : AC Model Code : IR183RHO Model : SPLIT 1.5TR INVERTER RHODIUM 3 STAR Sr. No : Pur Date : 01 May 2021 Warranty : IW

User’s recommendation: never purchase Onida produce in future.

View full review

ID

#2887333


Review #2887333 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Gurgaon, Haryana




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2882419 of Jaipur, India

AC not working

I am not satisfied with onida service so next time no purchase onida items it is not satisfactory company

User’s recommendation: I don’t want in future with onida.

ID

#2882419


Review #2882419 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Jaipur, Rajasthan




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Not yet provided warranty certificate for the ac purchased thru Ratna fan house chennai

I had purchased inverter ac vide invoice no:A18136 dated 15th September 2021. Sales people of the show room said that this has 10 years warranty for compressor and 5 years for board. Also they said that this model is 2021. Actually import date is February 2021. Also no guarantee card or certificate issued either by the showroom or in the delivery. Kindly look into this and provide warranty certificate with immediately

User’s recommendation: Instruct show room people should provide on the spot while buying.

ID

#2877740


Review #2877740 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Preferred solution

Need warranty certificate




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

43FIS ONIDA Software corrupt

Please send the subject item, lots up complain come……………………………………………………………….

ID

#2875299


Review #2875299 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Vadodara, Gujarat




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Demo installation

The refrigerator is delivered without even opening in Madurai- 625017 sevagapandi phone 995216**** I need help from onida Madurai customer service

User’s recommendation: I must think.

ID

#2848466


Review #2848466 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

LED TV display problam doble screen problem

My TV is ONIDA Fire TV 2020 model is screen problem double screen and no picture.yester day 03/09/2021 to not working.******************************************************””””*********””””””””*********************************************************

User’s recommendation: On my tv repire or replace onether tv.

ID

#2839926


Review #2839926 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution




Share



Share


Tweet


Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Sat, 23 Oct 2021 5:2:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *