Friday, July 1

Intelcom Express Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Source: Intelcom Express Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Discovered on: 2021-11-12 04:16:57

Intelcom Express Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Intelcom Express Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Intelcom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Intelcom Express reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 24, 2016.
The latest review fake email ? was posted on Nov 11, 2021.
The latest complaint Delivery of my package. was resolved on Sep 26, 2021.
Intelcom Express has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 95 reviews.
Intelcom Express has resolved 63 complaints.

Intelcom Express Customer Service Contacts

Mon 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sun 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Intelcom Express Customer Service. Initial Intelcom Express complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Intelcom Express above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Intelcom Express. Discuss the issues you have had with Intelcom Express and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Intelcom Express Complaints & Reviews

Intelcom Express — fake email ?

Received a fake or scam email with your name on it, and just wondering if this is from you or not…

[Delivery status] Due to a surcharge, the shipment could not be delivered and is being stored; – TRACKING-Number: INTLCMC778081463

Translate message to: English | Never translate from: French
📦Intelcom Express
Thu [protected]:14 PM
Hi [protected]@hotmail.ca,
Please review your missed shipment!

Your package INTLCMC778081463 is being held for a future delivery date.

Schedule redelivery

Unfortunately there was nobody present to receive the package. You can easily book a redelivery by following the online steps. To establish a new shipment a small fee of 2.11 CAD is applied, the process is simple just schedule redelivery.

See you soon!

To stop receiving alerts, click here.
This is an automated email, please do not reply.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Email Said I wasn’t home when I was home when I was home all day

Hi there I just got an email that said my delivery was missed because I wasn’t home and I need to reschedule the delivery. I was home all day. It’s my day off, so I call bs on the driver. I believe they pretended to do their deliveries today. Because my doorbell didn’t ring once. Now I have to reschedule and the website is saying I have to pay to have it rescheduled??? I don’t think so. I’d rather my parcel get sent back

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Seven Seas Services

I am writing to you as a courier with intelcom from London, Ontario. I am making a complaint about my supervisor, Keith Windling, as the owners of the Seven Seas company don’t do anything with my complaints. This supervisor is very rude, speaks to everyone with disrespect and cannot seem to act in a professional manor. I have worked with this company for a year now and this supervisor has always been very mean. I have made complaints to my bosses several times in regards to how he speaks to me and nothing has been done. Now I feel I am being punished by them as a result of wanting something to really be done about being treated in such a way that I don’t feel comfortable attending work when this supervisor is working.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Intercom shipping

I ordered my 2 package from Amazon to be delivered on the 17 of October 2021 I received my first package from Amazon shipping in front my door the second shipment sent an e, ail that my packaging was on the way I will recieve it in 3 hrs then I got another email saying they was a issue with delivery and the package is back at the warehouse I call the company and was told Monday because the driver couldn’t get in to the building when I called back the second time to make a complaint the customer service lady was actually laughing at my complaint the driver is very incompetent because my building have a intercom directory that has my apt number once he press the number my phone rings he didn’t do that I don’t believe the driver even came into the building.this is ridiculous and I see many people complaint about the same issue why isn’t intercom shipping still in buisness, people need to stop using them for shipping either they shape up or ship out. They obviously don’t care about customers .now I am behind on my work I will lose money because of them and this has stressed me out greatly

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion



M

[email protected]# — USA

Oct 05, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Intelcom Express — NO delivery in 5 days!

STILL WAITING…Package was NOT delivered AGAIN yesterday as promised after calling to locate again – Manger said it would be dealt with and then again with another lady talking to the deliverer. Both promised delivery YESTERDAY…but then again it was promised next day for the last 4 days??!!

I want this package delivered IMMEDIATELY!!! As I am NOT waiting around yet another day for a package that has NOT been delivered next day for now the 4th bloody day! Lose the notifications that tell me it will be delivered in 3 hours because it doesn’t happen! Nor after escalation did I actually get the package – WT? And why am I chasing a package for all these days at all?? Every day I am number x of how many – how about prioritizing the package you FAILED to deliver for days already instead of putting at the bottom of the pile, only to do it all over again – UNBELIEVABLE!!

YOU HAVE 1 JOB – DELIVER THE PACKAGE – IF IT IS “NOT” IN YOUR CAPABILITY TO DO THAT, PLEASE GO OUT OF BUSINESS BECAUSE CUSTOMERS PAYING TO GET THESE PACKAGES AND FOR DELIVERY DO NOT NEED TO CHASE THEIR PURCHASES (LIKE I HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO), NOR NEED THIS BS AND/OR THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE – EXCUSES AND APOLOGIES DON’T FIX THE PROBLEM!!!

Package was NOT delivered on Friday, said next day, that didn’t happen NOR the next day and now the 4th day later I call and the virtual assistant could NOT locate so transferred me to an agent that also could NOT help me – WTH?????
Come on…this is bloody brutal! where’s my package and why can’t anybody help???
I expect a MANAGER to call me back ASAP to explain – [protected]

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Intelcom Express — My package was delivered to the wrong address

I received an email with a photo of my package stating that it had been delivered. It was not a photo of my house. I contacted customer service to find out where it was delivered to and keep getting told that the delivery driver is not answering the phone. I can’t get a replacement and I would really like to know where it was delivered to in the slim hope that I can still get it back

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Amazon deliveries

I order a lot from amazon. Delivery is fast zero complaint about that. My only issue is that I have 2 signs on my door stating “Do not knock or ring the doorbell” I have a sleeping baby and a husband who works shift work, with a very loud barking dog! The delivery drivers insist on ignoring any signs and reach under the sign to still ring the door bell and run away! It’s part of your job. Pay attention to detail and customer’s wishes. I find it extremely rude especially when its avoidable! I’ve even had to run out and ask them to read the signs! I get a very rude sorry and they continue on with their day. Maybe have a staff meeting with these people and explain to them what attention to detail is. Your still working with the public. Pay attention…

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved


Intelcom Express — Delivery of my package.

My package was successfully received at the warehouse without issue. Then suddenly no new updates for out delivery. Now I’ve been told after 10 days that the package is lost and to contact merchant for refund. This is unacceptable, how do you lose a package when it is successfully received in the warehouse without issue?! I asked the CSR to contact the warehouse for them to look for my package but they probably never even bothered because my package is not important to them. I am very disappointed with the customer service and I expect better especially when these are sensitive items that I pay for to have them transport safely to my doorstep.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

They found my package suddenly. Case closed. Thank you!

Intelcom Express — I am missing 13 bottles of iso heet tracking number is LPKEN000000835651625

This is about an order from Max Warehouse that was delivered to Erlanger KY the order was for 24 pack of iso heet but when I received the package it came in with 13 bottles short the tracking number that was on the box was intelcom # LPKEN000000835651625 which arrived on August 28 2021 I would like to know what happened to the rest of the order and when will I expect the 13 bottles to be shipped to Bill Ilczyszyn 331 McCluskey Drive Slate River ON P7j0b2 Thanks it would be gratefully appreciated to have it delivered as soon as possible Bill

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Intelcom fake delivery process

This is the second time with this package that I have received a fake delivery notice. I continue to purchase products on Amazon. ca that orientate from the USA. The sellers seem to favour Pitney Bowes and this company sub’s the delivery out to Intelcom. When trying to track the package you are constantly told to contact a different company with a different tracking number. There is no accountability. I am still waiting for my package to be delivered by Intelcom after three days of phone calls and promises. This is not the first time I have experienced the total unprofessionalism of Intelcom and their total disregard for customer service. Unfortunately I have no other options through Amazon. ca and their sellers… I would pay extra for a competent delivery service. Totally underwhelmed.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Delivery

2 weeks and still waiting for my package . I have made arrangements and they aren’t honoured, I have called customer service so many times and just get the same answer .
I have asked to be called first and nobody has called for 2 weeks until today when they said they’re outside . I told the driver that I could be back there in 10 minutes and he said ok he’d come back in 10 minutes and then I waited an hour . They is no pick up location and their delivery options are just randomly throughout the day and they won’t let you schedule .

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Item falsely declared delivered.

This time is nothing unique but my nerves are starting to be at the end of this recurring event. When an Intelcom tracking takes over the shipments made by Global Shipping, the fear of losing the item takes place. This case shows me how inefficient the system is and how big companies ignore it. We are referred to our merchant !!! Being a seller myself, I find it difficult to swallow this answer. The latter has no more resources than the buyer. I asked Intelcom for an intervention with the delivery person less than two hours after the said delivery. More than 24 hours later no return. The camera in the UPS Store where I am delivering my packages did not pick up anything. I am told to have delivered on a Sunday. I am outraged!

LPKEN000000820782278

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Missing oackage

After 2 weeks and multiple phone calls and chats I still do not have my package. I have asked repeatedly for a supervisor to call me and nobody has called me. The representatives tell me that my parcel shows it’s coming the next day every time I call and yet no parcel. This company steals peoples parcels and claims they are lost or that they were given an invalid address. All you have to do is type in their name on the Internet and you’ll see hundreds of complaints.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Fake Delivery Attempt

Fake delivery attempt:
Received email Sunday July 4 9:31am e parcel would arrive within 3 hours.

“Your order [ tracking] is scheduled to be delivered in the next 3 hours by our driver Gurpinder. Gurpinder is currently completing delivery number 1,
you are delivery number 37.

See you soon! “

By the end of the day I received further email stating an attempt was made to deliver. I was home and available the whole day.

NO ATTEMPT WAS MADE TO DELIVER: no door tag; no missed calls; front door camera footage shows no delivery person .

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Optimisation de route

Je suis chauffeur pour intelcom et je fais la route 411 a trois rivieres depuis plusieurs mois. Je remarque que a partir du vendredi Les routes ne font pas de sens et je demander au superviseur CE qui SE passe et me répondent Tous que c’est la personne de fin de semaine qui est en charge et quon peut rien faire. Je crois que ca mérite un renvoie ou une réprimande majeure car le fait de faire des routes qui ne se suivent pas dans un bon order fait augmenter de beaucoup le kilometrage quand il pourrait facilement gagner 50km de moins

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Delivery

Lpken000000785313556
I have not received the package, the signature states n/a which means “not available” what is the status of the item please. Has it been found in the whse? My phone #[protected], buzzer 0270. The package is important automotive art purchased via eBay. Call when status determined. I have called 3times and sent 5 messages on the web form, to no avail. Can somebody please call me with a status of the parcel.
Also there is a ground repair started today, use the alternative entrance at “21 shallmar”
direc1t line [protected], email:jeffrey.[protected]@gmail.com

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Delivery company

I have a problem with dilivery company which is registered under you they are not paying my salary company name is general courier and myself arvind my email [protected]@yahoo.com my employe no.95780 and my phn no. And intelcom dilivery app username is [protected]
Please help me the company is not picking up my call please respond me asap
I have a trust with intelcom

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Website non-functioning after hours, advance & proof of delivery emails sporadic to absent. IT Dept issue, again?

No working website on evenings/weekends since upgrading their website: unable to track packages, website frozen. Not receiving advanced delivery emails x past few weeks (may not be an issue on sunny days, but have had Amazon deliveries left in pouring rain with cardboard & tape compromised and inner items damp). Have complained several times, where complaints supposedly get forwarded to IT dept (same dept that sets up your new website?!). The situation deteriorated to no advanced & no proof if delivery emails. That improved for 1 delivery last week only. Now awaiting a delivery, Amazon indicates ´out for delivery’ and I cannot access website, nor get any advance emails. I’m tired if complaining to them. How can they not know their website is down off hours since upgrading their website?

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion



A

a rar — USA

Jun 17, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Intelcom Express — delivery

every time I order online I have this company shipping to me they never deliver to my address always the house on the other side of the road with the same unit as I have and I always receive her package too. When calling them to know where my package is they say go around the neighborhood and look if you can find it
worst company ever they won’t help you they should teach their employee to read the address correctly

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Intelcom Express — Delivery from Amazon

INTLCMB796096018 to Margaret Bradley at 1929 Olympia Cr. Ottawa K1G2A9

was delivered to the wrong house on the wrong street!!!

You should have the pictures of the parcel sitting in front of the wrong door on

the wrong street. I suggest you get your act together and stop depending so

much on GPS systems. Saunderson Drive is not Olympia Crescent.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

  • Ca

    Capt. Stormfield
    Sep 07, 2021

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    You have hit the nail directly on the head when you bring up over reliance on GPS. I am currently attempting to get delivery of a parcel that was “on its way” four days ago. According to Intelcom, the driver was in the area, on the correct road, but his GPS was giving ambiguous information about the nearest cross street. The two cross streets they mentioned are about a half mile apart, and we live between them (This a country road, the properties are acreages). I have talked to three reps so far, and none of them can explain why he didn’t just look at the prominently displayed numbers at the end of each driveway and drive to the one that matched the address on the parcel. Their employees have clearly lost touch with the fact that there is a real world outside their vehicles. When your job is to deliver packages to sequentially numbered street addresses, not being able to find the number once your on the street indicates laziness or stupidity.

Published at Thu, 11 Non 2021 16:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.