Thursday, June 30

CF Moto Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Board

 

Source: CF Moto Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Board

Discovered on: 2022-01-16 03:40:08

CF Moto Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Board

 

CF Moto Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Board

Having problems with CF Moto?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

CF Moto reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Mar 12, 2012.
The latest review CF Moto 550 was posted on May 13, 2021.
The latest complaint atv was resolved on Mar 12, 2012.
CF Moto has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 7 reviews.
CF Moto has resolved 1 complaints.

CF Moto Customer Service Contacts

No.116, Wuzhou Road, Yuhang Economic Development Zone
Hangzhou
311100

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with CF Moto Customer Service. Initial CF Moto complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for CF Moto above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about CF Moto. Discuss the issues you have had with CF Moto and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

CF Moto Complaints & Reviews

V
Vernissa — Pinoso, Spain

May 13, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

CF Moto — CF Moto 550

We purchased this vehicle from MP Racing – 52 Ctra de Alcazar Industrial Manzanres 13200 Manzanares and imported to Spain on 24th Oct 2020 in kit form (photos were supplied), and presumably assembled by the importer. It was ordered on 1st September 2010 with a delivery date of 8th Oct 2020, but eventually delivered to us on 30th Oct 2020.

We have numerous problems with this vehicle.

The importers refuse to accept any responsibility for any of these problems.

They say if we deliver the vehicle to a service agent of their choosing, at our expense, they will attend to the problems. We have already paid an extortionate €650 to have it delivered to us in a van.

The problems are as follows:

1 The vehicle was delivered without a windshield (the advert clearly shows a windshield on the web site agriman.es who it was ordered through). This makes the vehicle unusable in rain.

2 The vehicle has EXTREMELY heavy steering, in all gears. The user guide claims to have “user assist” steering – there is no indication of this.

3 The gearbox cannot be removed from “park” position.

4 The Steering appears to “lock-up” in the reverse position and needs to select a forward gear to “free” it.

5 The user guide claims a minimum radius of 4750 mm and the tested turning circle is 10 Metres – this makes the vehicle unusable for the purchased purpose which was for use with a harrow in our horse corrals.

6 The engine cuts-out at speeds of 30 km an hour. This is in 2 wheel drive. It has not yet been used in 4 wheel drive.

I have emailed with the above information 5 different CF Moto representatives, non of which responded. 3 European ones – [protected]@cfmoto.com ; [protected]@cfmoto.com ; [protected]@cfmoto.com
Their media and after sales – [protected]@cfmoto.com ; [protected]@cfmoto.com

Add your opinion

J
Jai Chawan — USA

Sep 25, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

CF Moto — Fraud by cf moto thane

I had made full payment towards cf moto 650 mt to hridisha dream bike on 19th march 2020 on the assurance that bike will be delivered to me within few days. After not receiving the bike for many months and not getting any favourable response from the dealer finally on 10th june 2020 I told the manager mr chetan thale to cancell my booking and refund me the amount. Today its 26th september and I am still struggling to get my amount back. I have even complained to cf moto india but they told me that I will have to sort out the issue with the dealer itself. Cf moto india does not take any responsibility of amounts collected by their dealers.

Add your opinion

Jun 28, 2020

CF Moto — atv 400x cforce / service / parts and quality

ATV Model: Cforce 400x
Year: 2017
Purchased: 5/5/2017
VIN: CELDSZ29G6005030
Since purchasing from your…

CF Moto — 625ex zforce

I am having such a hard time with your dealer in Cairo Egypt. (Matgar)
I bought the car from the dealer then…

CF Moto — cf moto 250 v5 scooter

hi I picked up a new cf moto 250v5 scooter from the local motorbike shop, from day 1 the fuel gage never worked properly, I took the bike back to the dealer and asked them to fix it, they gave it back saying it was fixed but it wasn’t, do I need to replace the fuel gage or is it an easy fix, I have heard this is a common problem with this motorbike, I love the bike but would like to know when my fuel is low, and the dealer that sold it to me are bad machanics and should not be able to sell the product

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

CF Moto — cfmoto cforce 500, atv leaked oil into clutch housing, low availability of parts in newfoundland & labrador, canada

I bought my bike from Rugged Terrain in Marystown, Newfoundland, Canada in May of 2015. It only had a little…

Marystown

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
CF Moto — atv

in responed to Mike Puglia complanint, when he bought the UTV from us he did recive the winch control and…

Published at Thu, 13 May 2021 5:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.