Saturday, November 27

Alibaba Reviews and Complaints | alibaba.com

Alibaba Reviews and Complaints | alibaba.com
 

Source: Alibaba Reviews and Complaints | alibaba.com

Discovered on: 2021-11-25 21:15:32

Alibaba Reviews and Complaints | alibaba.com

Alibaba Reviews and Complaints | alibaba.com

Alibaba Reviews


New Reviewer

Update by user Dec 17, 2020

Original review updated by user Dec 17, 2020

The supplier play the waiting game until the trade assurance deadline closed then they blocked me! I was trying to avoid to go to alibaba if me and supplier can fix the problem and I really thought that the supplier will help me.. they are…


View full review

View full review

ID

#2341465


Review #2341465 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet


I would like to place a order

I am interested in buying shoring jacks and I have been in contact with a few factories through the Alibaba app. I have received a proforma, therefore, left just to place the order. I am questioning if the transaction will be safe? if the factory will provide me with the exact product order? I would like to have your assurance that this will be a safe order. As I new buyer on Alibaba, It will be nice to have your assistance on this. I am starting a business with my saving. I will be in big trouble the product order is not what I will receive. Please feel free to contact me: [email protected]***.com +1 40* *** **** Thank you for your help.

View full review

ID

#3096614


Review #3096614 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Calgary, Alberta

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Over charged

I paid for my order & they had an error as usual So they charged me 3 times for my order! Now I got to fight for my money because they just wont give them back!

User’s recommendation: The “error” when you pay is not really an “error “ they just want your money..

ID

#3094414


Review #3094414 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Sunderland, Massachusetts




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Need help with my account and items I ordered and some tracking

My account I cant get into my account and I have no idea where my iteams are that I have ordered and paid for already

ID

#3092161


Review #3092161 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Tim Liu (seller of Alibaba) did not return my money after I returned the goods. I have receipts to prove that the merchandise was returned.

Tim Liu committed fraud against me. I returned sixteen purses to the address thar Tim provided. I was not satisfied with the quality so I returned the merchandise. Tim never returned my money after the goods were confirmed received by him. I’ve been unsuccessful with contacting the seller since June 2021. I think this seller blocked me from contacting him. I will upload my receipts. I never had a problem with this company and this seller has given this company a bad name. I am furious!!! I am owed $364.00. In addition, I paid $139.60 to send the purses back. Buy Beware!!!!

User’s recommendation: Buyer Beware!!! Never order from this seller Tim Liu.

View full review

ID

#3092067


Review #3092067 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Lake Wales, Florida

Cons

  • Description and warranties
  • Words are just words no action
  • Defective products
Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Ive been scammed

Someone got into my direct express card and spent over $2,000.00 to you. One charge was $494.00, then $988.00, $ 523.00, i need you to stop this charge someway. O need that money as soon as i can get it.

User’s recommendation: People can use.

ID

#3092005


Review #3092005 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Trouble opening a dispute

Hi there, Hope this is the right place for my issue and if not if you can please direct me to the correct place. We did an order a while ago and we now recived the goods and have a big problem with it and would like to open a dispute. Issue is that the seller had put the incorrect tracking information into the order and it was therefore marked months before we actually recived the goods, now that we see the issue and want to open the dispute it is not giving us the option because i guess its past the time Alibaba gives? What do you suggest we do?

ID

#3091312


Review #3091312 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Brooklyn, New York




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Have been in dispute

Update by user Nov 23, 2021

Original review posted by user Nov 23, 2021

I have placed an order from 1 of the suppliers on Alibaba.com App and it’s been 3 weeks overdue and nothing yet.. I requested for a refund but no luck. I’ve tried to communicate but their not even responding to my concerns and my request for refund. The supplier I’m having a dispute is: Anxing hu (ID:cn154389****ghce) Contact person: Erin Narek Tel no. +90 536 2** **49 Email address: [email protected]***.com

User’s recommendation: Not likely.

View full review

ID

#3090849


Review #3090849 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Allowing scam suppliers to trade on their site
Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Payment

hello, I been a loyal customer for some years now and I never once had a problem with a payment until I tried to make payments with my vendors. I have a debit card and it say due to security it’s suspend it how? someone scammed my entire bank account so I had to get a new card I can show proof of that

ID

#3084225


Review #3084225 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Jersey City, New Jersey




Share



Share


Tweet


Companies Similar to Alibaba


New Reviewer

I’m trying to get a refund

I ordered one mate 40 I was sent two I’m trying to return them for a refund.the internet don’t work and Bluetooth don’t work. On your web-site it’s asking for my account information and the amount but it’s not excepting my input

ID

#3080838


Review #3080838 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Asheville, North Carolina

Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

I’m cheated on alibaba

Dont deal with alibaba There are lots of cheater in alibaba Dont ever trust this alibaba You will be in scam

User’s recommendation: Don’t.

ID

#3080099


Review #3080099 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Alibaba supplier fraud very big scam
Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Update by user Nov 18, 2021

It is escalate and sill stock in the mess

Update by user Nov 18, 2021

It is escalatges so far and we are scammed by Shandong Moonlight Electronics Tech Co

Original review updated by user Nov 18, 2021

The system is corrupt. I have bought a laser machine via trade assurance for 8700 uds and that machine is broken and has too many damages from…


View full review

View full review

ID

#3077162


Review #3077162 is a subjective opinion of poster.



Service


Alibaba Customer Care

Cons

  • Sellers without websites or any real address
  • Refund
  • Customer service
Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

Fraud

I will be reporting this site for all the fraudulent companies it is affiliated with. have had nothing but problems from every place i ordered from on here

ID

#3076116


Review #3076116 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer

I have paid for an electric motorcycle with shipping to my door; they have not shipped. it has been in a warehouse for 3 months and they are saying I haven’t payed shipping. It was the condition for buying the bike was shipping to my door. They want an addition 1150usd…


View full review

ID

#3067123


Review #3067123 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Pros

  • Pros are that they have many suppliers
Cons

  • Seller never want to refund you back your money
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

No response

The answering machine spoke Chinese how an English language person will understand. Very unprofessional company

ID

#3064339


Review #3064339 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

My account




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer

Refund

I ordered product from Bella lee for $700 usd and its been almost a month I havent received my package.

ID

#3060353


Review #3060353 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Full refund




Share



Share


Tweet


Brands Related to Alibaba


See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Thu, 25 Non 2021 12:2:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *